Our People

Citco’s people set us apart. Our senior management professionals include some of our industry’s most experienced. Recognised as thought leaders, they are respected for their specialist knowledge and insight. They lead well-trained teams, which possess technical skills and expertise.

Throughout Citco, there is a culture of service excellence. Our people have one absolute priority – to meet, even to exceed, clients’ expectations. 

USA

Agustin Giavedoni

Agustin Giavedoni

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Eagiavedoni@citco.com
Alexis N. Kwon

Alexis N. Kwon

Institutional Services,
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 201 496 8229
Eankwon@citco.com
Christian Sempere

Christian Sempere

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 415 228 0353
Ecsempere@citco.com
Claudia Bertolino

Claudia Bertolino

Head of Business Development,
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 212 551 3251
Ecbertolino@citco.com
Donald Pace

Donald Pace

Real Estate, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5898
Edpace@citco.com
Ernesto Mairhofer

Ernesto Mairhofer

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Eemairhofer@citco.com
Giovanni Maso

Giovanni Maso

Product and Business Development,
Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Egmaso@citco.com
Greg Fenlon

Greg Fenlon

Head of Alternative Investor Services,
Fund Services

T+1 212 401 9600
Egfenlon@citco.com
Ishita Shah

Ishita Shah

Head of Private Equity (North America),
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 201 878 3317
Eishah@citco.com
Jay Peller

Jay Peller

Head of Fund Services,
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T +1 212 551 3270
Ejpeller@citco.com
Jeffrey Rosen

Jeffrey Rosen

Private Equity, 
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 201 793 5572
Ejerosen@citco.com
Jonathan Scrocchi

Jonathan Scrocchi

Business Development Manager,
Mercator by Citco

T+1 305 577 0233
Ejscrocchi@citco.com
Michael Peterson

Michael Peterson

Head of Capital Markets,
Citco Capital Solutions Inc.

T+1 212 401 9600
Empeterson@citco.com
Nate Goodman

Nate Goodman

Head of Business Development (North America), 
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 201 699 9435
Enategoodman@citco.com
Nick Eisenlau

Nick Eisenlau

Head of Institutional Services

T
Eneisenlau@citco.com
Nikolaos Perros

Nikolaos Perros

Head of Private Equity Services,
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 201 793 5500
Enperros@citco.com
Renato Pinto e Silva

Renato Pinto e Silva

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Erpintoesilva@citco.com
Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Head of Business Development,
Mercator by Citco

T+1 305 577 1116
Erkokshoorn@citco.com
Ryan Fitzgerald

Ryan Fitzgerald

Head of Middle Office Solutions,
Fund Services

T+1 (201) 793 5612
Eryfitzgerald@citco.com
Shiraz Allidina

Shiraz Allidina

Managing Director,
Citco Capital Solutions Inc.

T+1 415 228 0400
Esallidina@citco.com
Vishal Bharucha

Vishal Bharucha

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 917 438 4343
Evbharucha@citco.com

Europe

Chris Butler

Chris Butler

Head of Client Services,
Mercator by Citco

T+370 5 204 7300
Echbutler@citco.com
Ed Hoogeboom

Ed Hoogeboom

Managing Director,
Citco Nederland B.V.

T+31 20 572 2036
Eehoogeboom@citco.com
Evaldas Skikas

Evaldas Skikas

Business Development Manager,
Mercator by Citco

T+352 472 323 313
Eeskikas@citco.com
Huug Braamskamp

Huug Braamskamp

SPV Administration,
Governance Services

T+31 (0)20 572 2318
Ehbraamskamp@citco.com
Jurate Kisieliene

Jurate Kisieliene

Client Servicing Manager,
Mercator by Citco

T+370 5 204 7372
Ejkisieliene@citco.com
Kariem Abdellatif

Kariem Abdellatif

Head of Mercator by Citco

T+352 47 23 23 265
Ekabdellatif@citco.com
Kieran Dolan

Kieran Dolan

Managing Director,
Citco Bank Nederland N.V.

T+353 1 636 7121
Ekdolan@citco.com
Leila Szwarc

Leila Szwarc

Member of the Management Team,
Governance Services
Citco Corporate Management (Madrid) S.L.

T+34 91 414 8667
Elszwarc@citco.com
Niall Fagan

Niall Fagan

Head of Business Development (EMEA),
Citco (UK) Limited

T+44 (0) 7765 241889
Enfagan@citco.com
Nicolas Queme

Nicolas Queme

Head of Credit and FX Solutions

T+44 (0)20 7290 1357
Enqueme@citco.com

Middle East & Africa

Anne-Marie McGettigan

Anne-Marie McGettigan

Executive Vice President,
Citco Dubai (representative office)

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Eamcgettigan@citco.com
Javed Aboobakar

Javed Aboobakar

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+230 404 2610
Ejaboobakar@citco.com
Ziad Chaaban

Ziad Chaaban

Managing Director, 
Citco Middle East Limited

T+971 (0) 5065 38 452
Ezchaaban@citco.com

Asia Pacific

Boie Ho

Boie Ho

Business Development Manager,
Mercator by Citco

T+852 3524 5817
Ebkpho@citco.com
Diederic Sterneberg

Diederic Sterneberg

Head of Asia Pacific, 
Citco Governance Services,
Citco Hong Kong Limited

T+852 3524 5810
Edsterneberg@citco.com
Garry Chung

Garry Chung

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+852 3153 2680
Egchung@citco.com
Lewis David Clements

Lewis David Clements

Regional Head of Group Risk Management Asia, Citco Fund Services (Singapore) Pte. Limited

T+65 6571 1345
Elclements@citco.com
Lie Ming Or

Lie Ming Or

Private Equity and Real Estate, 
Fund Services

T+852 3153 2633
Eliemor@citco.com
Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Managing Director,
Fund Services (Australia)

T+61 (0) 2 9005 0404
Emabennett@citco.com
Mervin Koh

Mervin Koh

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+852 9222 8911
Emckkoh@citco.com

Fund Services

Alexis N. Kwon

Alexis N. Kwon

Institutional Services,
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 201 496 8229
Eankwon@citco.com
Anne-Marie McGettigan

Anne-Marie McGettigan

Executive Vice President,
Citco Dubai (representative office)

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Eamcgettigan@citco.com
Christian Sempere

Christian Sempere

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 415 228 0353
Ecsempere@citco.com
Claudia Bertolino

Claudia Bertolino

Head of Business Development,
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 212 551 3251
Ecbertolino@citco.com
David Fritz

David Fritz

Citco Financial Statements and Regulatory Reporting Services
Managing Director, Citco Fund Services (Malvern) Inc.

T+1 484 431 1549
Edfritz@citco.com
Declan Quilligan

Declan Quilligan

European Head of Hedge Funds,
Citco Fund Services (Ireland) Ltd

T+353 1 636 7359
Edquilligan@citco.com
Donald Pace

Donald Pace

Real Estate, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5898
Edpace@citco.com
Donna Hutchings

Donna Hutchings

Managing Director,
Citco Fund Services (Singapore) Pte. 

T+1 201 793 5500
Edhutchings@citco.com
Fergal Pearson

Fergal Pearson

Executive Vice President – Middle Office Solutions, Citco Fund Services (Ireland) Limited

T+353 1 636 7689
Efpearson@citco.com
Garry Chung

Garry Chung

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+852 3153 2680
Egchung@citco.com
George Ross

George Ross

Executive Vice President,
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 201 793 5833
Egross@citco.com
Giovanni Maso

Giovanni Maso

Product and Business Development,
Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Egmaso@citco.com
Greg Fenlon

Greg Fenlon

Head of Alternative Investor Services,
Fund Services

T+1 212 401 9600
Egfenlon@citco.com
Ishita Shah

Ishita Shah

Head of Private Equity (North America),
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 201 878 3317
Eishah@citco.com
Jay Peller

Jay Peller

Head of Fund Services,
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T +1 212 551 3270
Ejpeller@citco.com
Jeffrey Rosen

Jeffrey Rosen

Private Equity, 
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 201 793 5572
Ejerosen@citco.com
Lev Shoykhet

Lev Shoykhet

Head of Tax Services, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Elshoykhet@citco.com
Lewis David Clements

Lewis David Clements

Regional Head of Group Risk Management Asia, Citco Fund Services (Singapore) Pte. Limited

T+65 6571 1345
Elclements@citco.com
Lie Ming Or

Lie Ming Or

Private Equity and Real Estate, 
Fund Services

T+852 3153 2633
Eliemor@citco.com
Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Managing Director,
Fund Services (Australia)

T+61 (0) 2 9005 0404
Emabennett@citco.com
Mervin Koh

Mervin Koh

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+852 9222 8911
Emckkoh@citco.com
Michael Regan

Michael Regan

General Counsel of Fund Services Division

T+1 201 793 5500
Emregan@citco.com
Nate Goodman

Nate Goodman

Head of Business Development (North America), 
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 201 699 9435
Enategoodman@citco.com
Niall Fagan

Niall Fagan

Head of Business Development (EMEA),
Citco (UK) Limited

T+44 (0) 7765 241889
Enfagan@citco.com
Nick Eisenlau

Nick Eisenlau

Head of Institutional Services

T
Eneisenlau@citco.com
Nikolaos Perros

Nikolaos Perros

Head of Private Equity Services,
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.

T+1 201 793 5500
Enperros@citco.com
Peter Kane

Peter Kane

Head of Fund Services (Cork)

T+353 21 483 6603
Epkane@citco.com
Ryan Fitzgerald

Ryan Fitzgerald

Head of Middle Office Solutions,
Fund Services

T+1 (201) 793 5612
Eryfitzgerald@citco.com
Sam Metland

Sam Metland

Head of Private Equity Product, 
Citco Fund Services (UK) Ltd

T+44 20 7675 9551
Esmetland@citco.com
Tim van Dijk

Tim van Dijk

PERE/REIF, Fund Services

T+31 (0) 20 572 2300
Etvandijk@citco.com
Ziad Chaaban

Ziad Chaaban

Managing Director, 
Citco Middle East Limited

T+971 (0) 5065 38 452
Ezchaaban@citco.com

Banking & Financial Products

Kieran Dolan

Kieran Dolan

Managing Director,
Citco Bank Nederland N.V.

T+353 1 636 7121
Ekdolan@citco.com
Michael Peterson

Michael Peterson

Head of Capital Markets,
Citco Capital Solutions Inc.

T+1 212 401 9600
Empeterson@citco.com
Nick Eisenlau

Nick Eisenlau

Head of Institutional Services

T
Eneisenlau@citco.com
Nicolas Queme

Nicolas Queme

Head of Credit and FX Solutions

T+44 (0)20 7290 1357
Enqueme@citco.com
Scott Case

Scott Case

Managing Director & CEO,
Citco Bank Canada

T+1 647 260 6555
Escase@citco.com

Custody & Depositary

Mark Sweeney

Mark Sweeney

Managing Director, Citco Custody Ltd.

T+353 86 7741431
Emsweeney@citco.com

Governance Services

Agustin Giavedoni

Agustin Giavedoni

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Eagiavedoni@citco.com
Boie Ho

Boie Ho

Business Development Manager,
Mercator by Citco

T+852 3524 5817
Ebkpho@citco.com
Chris Butler

Chris Butler

Head of Client Services,
Mercator by Citco

T+370 5 204 7300
Echbutler@citco.com
Didier-Marie Claes

Didier-Marie Claes

AEOI & Regulatory Compliance, Governance Services

T+352 27 00 12 200
Edclaes@citco.com
Diederic Sterneberg

Diederic Sterneberg

Head of Asia Pacific, 
Citco Governance Services,
Citco Hong Kong Limited

T+852 3524 5810
Edsterneberg@citco.com
Ed Hoogeboom

Ed Hoogeboom

Managing Director,
Citco Nederland B.V.

T+31 20 572 2036
Eehoogeboom@citco.com
Ernesto Mairhofer

Ernesto Mairhofer

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Eemairhofer@citco.com
Evaldas Skikas

Evaldas Skikas

Business Development Manager,
Mercator by Citco

T+352 472 323 313
Eeskikas@citco.com
Huug Braamskamp

Huug Braamskamp

SPV Administration,
Governance Services

T+31 (0)20 572 2318
Ehbraamskamp@citco.com
Javed Aboobakar

Javed Aboobakar

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+230 404 2610
Ejaboobakar@citco.com
Jonathan Scrocchi

Jonathan Scrocchi

Business Development Manager,
Mercator by Citco

T+1 305 577 0233
Ejscrocchi@citco.com
Jurate Kisieliene

Jurate Kisieliene

Client Servicing Manager,
Mercator by Citco

T+370 5 204 7372
Ejkisieliene@citco.com
Kariem Abdellatif

Kariem Abdellatif

Head of Mercator by Citco

T+352 47 23 23 265
Ekabdellatif@citco.com
Leila Szwarc

Leila Szwarc

Member of the Management Team,
Governance Services
Citco Corporate Management (Madrid) S.L.

T+34 91 414 8667
Elszwarc@citco.com
Renato Pinto e Silva

Renato Pinto e Silva

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Erpintoesilva@citco.com
Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Head of Business Development,
Mercator by Citco

T+1 305 577 1116
Erkokshoorn@citco.com
Vishal Bharucha

Vishal Bharucha

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 917 438 4343
Evbharucha@citco.com
Vytautas Stasionis

Vytautas Stasionis

Business Development Manager,
Mercator by Citco

T+370 5 204 7321
Evstasionis@citco.com

Citco Capital Solutions

Michael Peterson

Michael Peterson

Head of Capital Markets,
Citco Capital Solutions Inc.

T+1 212 401 9600
Empeterson@citco.com
Shiraz Allidina

Shiraz Allidina

Managing Director,
Citco Capital Solutions Inc.

T+1 415 228 0400
Esallidina@citco.com

Talent Acquisition

Park Quilling

Park Quilling

Talent Acquisition, Asia 

T+63 2 230 0213
Epquilling@citco.com