Our People

Citco’s people set us apart. Our senior management professionals include some of our industry’s most experienced. Recognised as thought leaders, they are respected for their specialist knowledge and insight. They lead well-trained teams, which possess technical skills and expertise.

Throughout Citco, there is a culture of service excellence. Our people have one absolute priority – to meet, even to exceed, clients’ expectations. 

USA

Agustin Giavedoni

Agustin Giavedoni

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Eagiavedoni@citco.com
Amelie Pinault

Amelie Pinault

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Eapinault@citco.com
Christian Sempere

Christian Sempere

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 415 228 0353
Ecsempere@citco.com
Claudia Bertolino

Claudia Bertolino

Head of Business Development,
Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5506
Ecbertolino@citco.com
Diana Garcia

Diana Garcia

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 917 438 4380
Edigarcia@citco.com
Donald Pace

Donald Pace

Real Estate, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5898
Edpace@citco.com
Eric van Aalst

Eric van Aalst

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 212 551 3242
Eevanaalst@citco.com
Ernesto Mairhofer

Ernesto Mairhofer

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Eemairhofer@citco.com
Giovanni Maso

Giovanni Maso

Product and Business Development,
Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Egmaso@citco.com
Jay Peller

Jay Peller

Head of Fund Services

T +1 212 551 3270
Ejpeller@citco.com
Jeffrey Rosen

Jeffrey Rosen

Private Equity, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5572
Ejerosen@citco.com
Michael Peterson

Michael Peterson

Citco Capital Solutions

T+1 212 401 9600
Empeterson@citco.com
Nate Goodman

Nate Goodman

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5949
Enagoodman@citco.com
Rachel Roth

Rachel Roth

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 310 286 0260
Erroth@citco.com
Renato Pinto e Silva

Renato Pinto e Silva

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Erpintoesilva@citco.com
Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Business Development,
Citco Global Subsidiary Governance Services

T+1 305 577 1116
Erkokshoorn@citco.com
Rogier Bronk

Rogier Bronk

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 1124
Erbronk@citco.com
Shiraz Allidina

Shiraz Allidina

Citco Capital Solutions

T+1 415 228 0400
Esallidina@citco.com

Canada

Kieran Conroy

Kieran Conroy

Head of Hedge Fund Services

T+1 416 969 3900
Ekconroy@citco.com

Caribbean & South America

Mauricio Geninazzi

Mauricio Geninazzi

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+598 2518 3166
Emgeninazzi@citco.com

Europe

Andrew Stewart

Andrew Stewart

Private Equity and Real Estate,
Fund Services

T+44 (0)20 7290 1350
Eanstewart@citco.com
Charlotte Phipps-Hornby

Charlotte Phipps-Hornby

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+44 (0)20 7647 6876
Ecphippshornby@citco.com
Diana Arakelyan

Diana Arakelyan

Group Head of Marketing Communications, Citco Group of Companies 

T+44 (0)20 7290 1350
Edarakelyan@citco.com
Huug Braamskamp

Huug Braamskamp

SPV Administration,
Governance Services

T+31 (0)20 572 2318
Ehbraamskamp@citco.com
Kariem Abdellatif

Kariem Abdellatif

Head of Citco Global Subsidiary Governance Services

T+352 47 23 23 265
Ekabdellatif@citco.com
Kieran Dolan

Kieran Dolan

Banking & Financial Products

T+353 1 636 7121
Ekdolan@citco.com
Laurynas Monstvilas

Laurynas Monstvilas

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+44 (0)20 7647 6860
Elmonstvilas@citco.com
Robert Weir

Robert Weir

Fund Distribution Services

T
Erweir@citco.com
Robert-Jan Bertina

Robert-Jan Bertina

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+352 47 23 23 631
Erbertina@citco.com
Sonia Davies

Sonia Davies

Executive Vice President,
Fund Services

T+44 (0)20 7290 1359
Esodavies@citco.com
Stephanie Stopp

Stephanie Stopp

Senior Vice President, Fund Services

T+44 (0)20 764 768 62
Esstopp@citco.com
Thijs van Ingen

Thijs van Ingen

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+31 (0)20 705 5400
Etvaningen@citco.com

Middle East & Africa

Anne-Marie McGettigan

Anne-Marie McGettigan

Senior Vice President, Fund Services

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Eamcgettigan@citco.com
Javed Aboobakar

Javed Aboobakar

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+230 404 2610
Ejaboobakar@Citco.com
Ziad Chaaban

Ziad Chaaban

Managing Director, Fund Services

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Ezchaaban@citco.com

Asia Pacific

Boie Ho

Boie Ho

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+852 3524 5817
Ebkpho@citco.com
Cecile Thirapounho

Cecile Thirapounho

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+852 3524 5812
Ecthirapounho@citco.com
Diederic Sterneberg

Diederic Sterneberg

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+65 6571 1612
Edsterneberg@citco.com
Lie Ming Or

Lie Ming Or

Private Equity and Real Estate,
Fund Services

T+852 3524 5815
Eliemor@citco.com
Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Managing Director, Fund Services (Australia)

T+61 (0) 2 9005 0404
Emabennett@citco.com
Niall Fagan

Niall Fagan

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+65 6571 1702
Enfagan@citco.com
Rachel Goh

Rachel Goh

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+852 3524 5811
Ergoh@citco.com

Fund Services

Andrew Stewart

Andrew Stewart

Private Equity and Real Estate,
Fund Services

T+44 (0)20 7290 1350
Eanstewart@citco.com
Anne-Marie McGettigan

Anne-Marie McGettigan

Senior Vice President, Fund Services

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Eamcgettigan@citco.com
Christian Sempere

Christian Sempere

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 415 228 0353
Ecsempere@citco.com
Claudia Bertolino

Claudia Bertolino

Head of Business Development,
Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5506
Ecbertolino@citco.com
Donald Pace

Donald Pace

Real Estate, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5898
Edpace@citco.com
Giovanni Maso

Giovanni Maso

Product and Business Development,
Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Egmaso@citco.com
Jay Peller

Jay Peller

Head of Fund Services

T +1 212 551 3270
Ejpeller@citco.com
Jeffrey Rosen

Jeffrey Rosen

Private Equity, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5572
Ejerosen@citco.com
Kieran Conroy

Kieran Conroy

Head of Hedge Fund Services

T+1 416 969 3900
Ekconroy@citco.com
Lie Ming Or

Lie Ming Or

Private Equity and Real Estate,
Fund Services

T+852 3524 5815
Eliemor@citco.com
Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Managing Director, Fund Services (Australia)

T+61 (0) 2 9005 0404
Emabennett@citco.com
Nate Goodman

Nate Goodman

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5949
Enagoodman@citco.com
Niall Fagan

Niall Fagan

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+65 6571 1702
Enfagan@citco.com
Rachel Goh

Rachel Goh

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+852 3524 5811
Ergoh@citco.com
Rachel Roth

Rachel Roth

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 310 286 0260
Erroth@citco.com
Sonia Davies

Sonia Davies

Executive Vice President,
Fund Services

T+44 (0)20 7290 1359
Esodavies@citco.com
Stephanie Stopp

Stephanie Stopp

Senior Vice President, Fund Services

T+44 (0)20 764 768 62
Esstopp@citco.com
Ziad Chaaban

Ziad Chaaban

Managing Director, Fund Services

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Ezchaaban@citco.com

Banking & Financial Products

Kieran Dolan

Kieran Dolan

Banking & Financial Products

T+353 1 636 7121
Ekdolan@citco.com
Robert Weir

Robert Weir

Fund Distribution Services

T
Erweir@citco.com

Governance Services

Agustin Giavedoni

Agustin Giavedoni

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Eagiavedoni@citco.com
Amelie Pinault

Amelie Pinault

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Eapinault@citco.com
Boie Ho

Boie Ho

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+852 3524 5817
Ebkpho@citco.com
Cecile Thirapounho

Cecile Thirapounho

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+852 3524 5812
Ecthirapounho@citco.com
Charlotte Phipps-Hornby

Charlotte Phipps-Hornby

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+44 (0)20 7647 6876
Ecphippshornby@citco.com
Diana Garcia

Diana Garcia

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 917 438 4380
Edigarcia@citco.com
Diederic Sterneberg

Diederic Sterneberg

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+65 6571 1612
Edsterneberg@citco.com
Eric van Aalst

Eric van Aalst

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 212 551 3242
Eevanaalst@citco.com
Ernesto Mairhofer

Ernesto Mairhofer

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Eemairhofer@citco.com
Huug Braamskamp

Huug Braamskamp

SPV Administration,
Governance Services

T+31 (0)20 572 2318
Ehbraamskamp@citco.com
Javed Aboobakar

Javed Aboobakar

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+230 404 2610
Ejaboobakar@Citco.com
Kariem Abdellatif

Kariem Abdellatif

Head of Citco Global Subsidiary Governance Services

T+352 47 23 23 265
Ekabdellatif@citco.com
Laurynas Monstvilas

Laurynas Monstvilas

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+44 (0)20 7647 6860
Elmonstvilas@citco.com
Mauricio Geninazzi

Mauricio Geninazzi

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+598 2518 3166
Emgeninazzi@citco.com
Renato Pinto e Silva

Renato Pinto e Silva

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 0233
Erpintoesilva@citco.com
Robert-Jan Bertina

Robert-Jan Bertina

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+352 47 23 23 631
Erbertina@citco.com
Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Business Development,
Citco Global Subsidiary Governance Services

T+1 305 577 1116
Erkokshoorn@citco.com
Rogier Bronk

Rogier Bronk

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+1 305 577 1124
Erbronk@citco.com
Thijs van Ingen

Thijs van Ingen

Business Development,
Governance Services

T+31 (0)20 705 5400
Etvaningen@citco.com

Citco Capital Solutions

Michael Peterson

Michael Peterson

Citco Capital Solutions

T+1 212 401 9600
Empeterson@citco.com
Shiraz Allidina

Shiraz Allidina

Citco Capital Solutions

T+1 415 228 0400
Esallidina@citco.com