Our People

Citco’s people set us apart. Our senior management professionals include some of our industry’s most experienced. Recognised as thought leaders, they are respected for their specialist knowledge and insight. They lead well-trained teams, which possess technical skills and expertise.

Throughout Citco, there is a culture of service excellence. Our people have one absolute priority – to meet, even to exceed, clients’ expectations. 

USA

Christian Sempere

Christian Sempere

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 415 228 0353
Ecsempere@citco.com
Claudia Bertolino

Claudia Bertolino

Head of Business Development, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5506
Ecbertolino@citco.com
Donald Pace

Donald Pace

Real Estate, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5898
Edpace@citco.com
Eric van Aalst

Eric van Aalst

Corporate & Trust

T+1 212 551 3242
Eevanaalst@citco.com
Giovanni Maso

Giovanni Maso

Product and Business Development, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Egmaso@citco.com
Jay Peller

Jay Peller

Head of Fund Services

T +1 212 551 3270
Ejpeller@citco.com
Jeffrey Rosen

Jeffrey Rosen

Private Equity, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5572
Ejerosen@citco.com
Michael Peterson

Michael Peterson

Citco Capital Solutions

T+1 212 401 9600
Empeterson@citco.com
Nate Goodman

Nate Goodman

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5949
Enagoodman@citco.com
Rachel Roth

Rachel Roth

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 310 286 0260
Erroth@citco.com
Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Global Subsidiary Governance Services,
Corporate & Trust

T+1 305 577 1116
Erkokshoorn@citco.com
Shiraz Allidina

Shiraz Allidina

Citco Capital Solutions

T+1 415 913 2450
Esallidina@citco.com

Canada

Kieran Conroy

Kieran Conroy

Head of Hedge Fund Services

T+1 416 969 3900
Ekconroy@citco.com

Caribbean & South America

James Bolton

James Bolton

Corporate Secretarial Services,
Trustee Services,
Estate Planning Solutions,
Corporate & Trust

T+1 345 914 8486
Ejabolton@citco.com
Mauricio Geninazzi

Mauricio Geninazzi

Portfolio Investment Holding,
Estate Planning Solutions,
Corporate & Trust

T+598 2518 3166
Emgeninazzi@citco.com
Nicola Gillespie

Nicola Gillespie

Regulatory Compliance,
Corporate & Trust

T+1 345 914 8414
Engillespie@citco.com

Europe

Andrew Stewart

Andrew Stewart

Private Equity and Real Estate, Fund Services

T+44 (0) 20 7290 1350
Eanstewart@citco.com
Diana Arakelyan

Diana Arakelyan

Group Head of Marketing Communications, Citco Group of Companies 

T+44 207 290 1350
Edarakelyan@citco.com
Huug Braamskamp

Huug Braamskamp

SPV Administration,
Corporate & Trust

T+31 20 572 2318
Ehbraamskamp@citco.com
Kariem Abdellatif

Kariem Abdellatif

Global Subsidiary Governance Services, Corporate & Trust 

T+352 47 23 23 265
Ekabdellatif@citco.com
Kieran Dolan

Kieran Dolan

Banking & Financial Products

T+353 1 636 7121
Ekdolan@citco.com
Oliver Scully

Oliver Scully

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+44 (0) 207 290 1350
Eoscully@citco.com
Paul Brown

Paul Brown

Global Subsidiary Governance Services,
Corporate & Trust

T+44 20 764 76858
Epabrown@citco.com
Robert Weir

Robert Weir

Fund Distribution Services

T
Erweir@citco.com
Robert-Jan Bertina

Robert-Jan Bertina

SPV Administration,
Corporate & Trust

T+352 27 00 12 223
Erbertina@citco.com
Thijs van Ingen

Thijs van Ingen

Gateway,
Corporate & Trust 

T+31 (0) 20 705 5400
Etvaningen@citco.com

Middle East & Africa

Anne-Marie McGettigan

Anne-Marie McGettigan

Senior Vice President, Fund Services

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Eamcgettigan@citco.com
Javed Aboobakar

Javed Aboobakar

Business Development,
Corporate & Trust

T+230 404 2610
Ejaboobakar@Citco.com
Ziad Chaaban

Ziad Chaaban

Managing Director, Fund Services

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Ezchaaban@citco.com

Asia Pacific

Diederic Sterneberg

Diederic Sterneberg

Business Development,
Corporate and Trust

T+65 6571 1612
Edsterneberg@citco.com
Eric Lechat

Eric Lechat

Business Development,
Corporate & Trust

T+852 3524 5810
Eelechat@citco.com
James Wiseman

James Wiseman

SPV Administration,
Corporate & Trust

T+65 6571 1611
Ejwiseman@citco.com
Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Managing Director, Fund Services (Australia)

T+61 (0) 2 9005 0404
Emabennett@citco.com
Niall Fagan

Niall Fagan

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+65 6571 1702
Enfagan@citco.com

Fund Services

Andrew Stewart

Andrew Stewart

Private Equity and Real Estate, Fund Services

T+44 (0) 20 7290 1350
Eanstewart@citco.com
Anne-Marie McGettigan

Anne-Marie McGettigan

Senior Vice President, Fund Services

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Eamcgettigan@citco.com
Christian Sempere

Christian Sempere

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 415 228 0353
Ecsempere@citco.com
Claudia Bertolino

Claudia Bertolino

Head of Business Development, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5506
Ecbertolino@citco.com
Donald Pace

Donald Pace

Real Estate, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5898
Edpace@citco.com
Giovanni Maso

Giovanni Maso

Product and Business Development, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5500
Egmaso@citco.com
Jay Peller

Jay Peller

Head of Fund Services

T +1 212 551 3270
Ejpeller@citco.com
Jeffrey Rosen

Jeffrey Rosen

Private Equity, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5572
Ejerosen@citco.com
Kieran Conroy

Kieran Conroy

Head of Hedge Fund Services

T+1 416 969 3900
Ekconroy@citco.com
Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Managing Director, Fund Services (Australia)

T+61 (0) 2 9005 0404
Emabennett@citco.com
Nate Goodman

Nate Goodman

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 201 793 5949
Enagoodman@citco.com
Niall Fagan

Niall Fagan

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+65 6571 1702
Enfagan@citco.com
Oliver Scully

Oliver Scully

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+44 (0) 207 290 1350
Eoscully@citco.com
Rachel Roth

Rachel Roth

Sales and Marketing, Fund Services

T+1 310 286 0260
Erroth@citco.com
Ziad Chaaban

Ziad Chaaban

Managing Director, Fund Services

T+971 (0) 5264 76 340
Ezchaaban@citco.com

Banking & Financial Products

Kieran Dolan

Kieran Dolan

Banking & Financial Products

T+353 1 636 7121
Ekdolan@citco.com
Robert Weir

Robert Weir

Fund Distribution Services

T
Erweir@citco.com

Corporate & Trust

Diederic Sterneberg

Diederic Sterneberg

Business Development,
Corporate and Trust

T+65 6571 1612
Edsterneberg@citco.com
Eric Lechat

Eric Lechat

Business Development,
Corporate & Trust

T+852 3524 5810
Eelechat@citco.com
Eric van Aalst

Eric van Aalst

Corporate & Trust

T+1 212 551 3242
Eevanaalst@citco.com
Huug Braamskamp

Huug Braamskamp

SPV Administration,
Corporate & Trust

T+31 20 572 2318
Ehbraamskamp@citco.com
James Bolton

James Bolton

Corporate Secretarial Services,
Trustee Services,
Estate Planning Solutions,
Corporate & Trust

T+1 345 914 8486
Ejabolton@citco.com
James Wiseman

James Wiseman

SPV Administration,
Corporate & Trust

T+65 6571 1611
Ejwiseman@citco.com
Javed Aboobakar

Javed Aboobakar

Business Development,
Corporate & Trust

T+230 404 2610
Ejaboobakar@Citco.com
Kariem Abdellatif

Kariem Abdellatif

Global Subsidiary Governance Services, Corporate & Trust 

T+352 47 23 23 265
Ekabdellatif@citco.com
Mauricio Geninazzi

Mauricio Geninazzi

Portfolio Investment Holding,
Estate Planning Solutions,
Corporate & Trust

T+598 2518 3166
Emgeninazzi@citco.com
Nicola Gillespie

Nicola Gillespie

Regulatory Compliance,
Corporate & Trust

T+1 345 914 8414
Engillespie@citco.com
Paul Brown

Paul Brown

Global Subsidiary Governance Services,
Corporate & Trust

T+44 20 764 76858
Epabrown@citco.com
Robert-Jan Bertina

Robert-Jan Bertina

SPV Administration,
Corporate & Trust

T+352 27 00 12 223
Erbertina@citco.com
Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Robert-Jan Kokshoorn

Global Subsidiary Governance Services,
Corporate & Trust

T+1 305 577 1116
Erkokshoorn@citco.com
Thijs van Ingen

Thijs van Ingen

Gateway,
Corporate & Trust 

T+31 (0) 20 705 5400
Etvaningen@citco.com

Citco Capital Solutions

Michael Peterson

Michael Peterson

Citco Capital Solutions

T+1 212 401 9600
Empeterson@citco.com
Shiraz Allidina

Shiraz Allidina

Citco Capital Solutions

T+1 415 913 2450
Esallidina@citco.com